• Elvis Presley - The King - 1969

LP album - Rock style -
 very good condition -

 Tracklisting :
 A1 Blue Suede Shoes
 A2 I'm Counting On You
 A3 I Got A Woman
 A4 One-Sided Love Affair
 A5 I Love You Because
 A6 Just Because
B1 Tutti Frutti
B2 Tryin' To Get To You
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
B5 Blue Moon
B6 Money Honey

Weight with shipment packing : 0.440 Kg

Elvis Presley - The King - 1969

  • Product Code: Disques
  • Availability: 1
  • € 50.00

Tags: Elvis, Presley, The King, 1969, disque, LP, 33